You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No use buying BCH.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for the long answer my friend. I will definitely do some more research myself before I make the decision! :) I'm a fan of the altcoins too but as BTC is the biggest player out there, it makes sense to just go for that when thinking long term.

Sort:  

It is my pleasure. :-) BTC is what I expect the one for the long term. My main long term choices I narrowed down recently to Vertcoin, Litecoin and Bitcoin. And Digecoin for short term use.

Have a good weekend!

Any thoughts on Gulden? To me it seems very promising in the Netherlands at least.

Have had Gulden {NLG} in the past. It is being actively developed and the team is really doing their best to get stores to use it.

If I'm right Changelly supports it and the Coinomi wallet too. For me that one was difficult to predict, forsee, where it would go. Even with their innovations, like Pow2, Gulden does not get the boost I think it should.

Today it went up almost 10% after a dip. But I still find it tough to see where it should go.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/gulden/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53