You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EasyMine ICO- Democratising Crypto Mining?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

very good post, it is very interesanta and it would be good that more they tried to talk about this subject, since the mining for those that are not big pools is complicated since for example I am mining from my personal computer only bytecoin because every week it gives me some 100 approximately to extrar and with that I can get 4500 satoshis this week to trade and so I am building a capital to trade and try to capitalize a little, but it becomes very complicated since most of the rewards are taken by the large pools that has thousands of m / h of mine, which you do in centralizing the mine in those who have more capital. Thank you very much for sharing

Sort:  

WOW! I too mine bytecoin. Mainly its easy to mine but I use a pool and the byte coin economy is good, and stable. I also mine Etherium and monero, but bytecoin is my favourite because it transfers easy and fast.

Hi rusinho027, thank you for reading. Mining was something I've never personally engaged in because I always figured that the rewards were much too tiny to be of interest - but, of course, BTC shot through the roof and I missed out. So when I saw the EasyMINE white-paper, I thought here is someone who can put something out there to get me interested again. We shall see...the signs look promising. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44