You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I have lost again my money on HYIP--- WHY I AM SO DUMB!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I lost a lot of money on HYIPs between 2000-2008.. And now I only search deeply before spending a penny on the internet.
If you like investment, you can check this web site It's called Coinex.
This website is for cryptocurrency exchange. To invest, you can only buy their coin called CET and you will receive profits that they make from the fees which is paid by users who make transactions in the exchange platform.
I currently have only 1500 CET. I'm planning to increase that because it's really paying good!

This is my referral link if you want to support me.
And this is a regular link

Sort:  

Yes, thank you. I am learning and I think many people have lost lot of money. Now I am more ware and usually I see the team ( if there is no one linked to social media, it's for sure a scam).

Thank you for your link. I will follow your referral link, also because you were honest to say it. Thank you and just because i am curious, how much did you lost on HYIP?

I lost about $2.5k.(Profited 1.5k and lost 4k) But I learned a lot from this loss, so I don't regret it!
Now the blockchain is protecting your money and data, so this is eliminating scams slowly, and hopefully everything will be better in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89