You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Coyote asks, What do you HODL ?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello,
In my opinion Holding any project-backed crypto or even Ethereum tokens is good. When I first used BTC long time ago, I bought 30 BTC and used them as an e-currency. Back then, I was used to e-payment services like paypal, egold, Liberty Reserve. And I had no idea about the technology behind Bitcoin, I just used it for some payments online.

I knew my mistake later that cryptos are not currencies, they are actually assets, or digital assets let's say. So holding any asset is good because it has a value, on the other hand, the money we use in markets don't really have the value.

Currently, my savings are kept in my ETH wallet, I make money by staking coins in Proof of Stake pools and save the profits in ETH account.

By the way, I bought a $30 product value with 30 BTC back then !! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52