You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinpocalypse: Is This The End of Cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Don't be duped by the false advertising to buy into the Dollar Vigilante
Newsletter on the Crypto tip to replace Ethereium if you live in the USA. You can't buy into it if you have an American address. Don't be fooled.

I'm not saying it won't replace Ethereium, I am saying YOU CAN"T BUY IT if your an American!

I subscribed for the tip, I was deceived.

Hopefully they will give me my money back. I actually like the Dollar Vigilante.

Sort:  

Where there's a will,.....there's a way. Tor Browser is your friend. Etherdelta is too.
Thanks for the clue. I had my suspicions but now I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79