You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit Treating Your Favorite Cryptocurrency Like Your Favorite Sports Team

I disagree on the be rah rah with your cryptocurrency. Being emotionally involved in your investments to me is a recipe for bad investing.

Don't get me wrong I get what your saying, I can understand why someone supports a privacy coin if they value privacy and freedom, crypto is an exciting thing so to an extent I understand getting a bit more involved than with stocks. Heck even with stock some people get very rah rah Apple and a handful of other companies.

That said, again, I think its a recipe to poor decision making and I think its partly why people outside of crypto don't take us seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46