You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Decentralised Market Place You Have Never Heard Of BlockMarket on the Syscoin Network

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey Rouketas, fellow SettmitBC member, awesome that you put this together. Syscoin is one of those coins I've thought about, but haven't investigated yet. Who has time to dig into every coin?

Anyway, your report was the information I am looking for. Now I can go play wth the wallet and further dig into them and hopefully invest in a bit of coin. Seems they are doing the things I'm interested in as a coin. Great write up!

Upvoted & re-steemed.

Sort:  

from my POV is has great potential & fundamentals , and train is still on the station ! plus the AB & Hansa down ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63