You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving head first into Crypto:

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH contracts and was doing them in bigger MH bulk buys, but I started doing it just +1/2/3 MH/s increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower!

Sort:  

Hi royschuh, I'll probably do some Genesis upgrades in the next couple of weeks. I'll try to remember to use your affiliate code for an upgrade and the author's code for another one. Spreading the hashpower love!

Thank you, much love!

@royschuh You are going to be very, very happy! I just bought 5 TH/s of Bitcoin lifetime mining and used your code! They say it may not start until 10/31, so I'm not sure when it'll show up for me. The increase has already shown up on my dashboard, but the mining might not start until later. In any case, you should have a good, little chunk of free Bitcoin mining coming your way!

I've been waiting for them to resell Bitcoin mining, so I wanted to jump on it!

And @artonymous, I'll be using your code for my next mining purchase, probably within the next couple of months.

I got it! Thank you brother, I will be doing a big contract after my bit connect payout come Friday and I got you! Thats a lot of love, thank you :)

I added your code to my genesis doc and will be hitting you up once I upgrade my service next. Thank you @royschuh

Thanks @artonymous appreciate it! got yours on my rotating list too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70