Sort:  

I guess they are all a bit overpriced. Plus I am missing Steem there :)

Spot on spotting that!

I think litecoin is going to have a slight comeback

wow. this is amazin

Thanks for sharing. Visit my profile before going to bed @sam99 to grow up together.
Yes, Followed + up vote !!

Digibyte $416, not likely...
Ripple over $1000 not likely...

Others I would like to see them higher than where you put them!

agreed with the Digi and Ripple, Digi will grow, but I think ripple had its time, maybe up to 10 bucks, which would be awesome for the people buying at a quarter.

I think even higher for others!

I would like to see LTC occupy Spot 2, not 3...I don't have beef with ETH but it got too inflated due to ICOs, otherwise, it can be replaced by other platforms like BitShares/Lisk/EOS/etc. LTC is not so...

If Ripple was to grow 4000x and Bitcoin was to grow 10x, then we're talking about Bitcoin having a market cap of $400B and Ripple $8 Trillion? Something doesn't sound right perhaps?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72