You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching Cryptocurrency to the Next Generation: My Son Just Bought $8.33 More SmartCash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I loooove this idea @lukestokes !
I really think " personal finance " or " money stuff related "should be teach in families and at school. Unfortunately, especially in Europe, nobody talks about money (this is why I started years ago blog/youtube about money education). People are ashamed to talk about money...
So, teaching money to kids : that's the best idea I have read today !
Your boy is already aware about money, and it's value (what he can buy, how it can grow). Having theses knowledges are making him powerful.
You are planting a seed through him, I am sure he will empower people / kids / friends around him soooon !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94