You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Astrologers Discuss the Upcoming Financial Changes and the Rise of Cryptocurrencies - Very Insightful!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Did you said Astrologers ? Did you said Upcoming Financial Changes
? Did you said the Rise of Cryptocurrencies ?

You got me !!! But it's almost one ine the morning and the video is +1hour... Will watch it tomorrow (and find a way to get Olivier 's watching it too :D).

By the way, we are going to be in Berlin 3 and 4 of February :D

Sort:  

LOL, you only need to watch the first 10min. But you can do that tomorrow. I should go to bed, too...
Yes, I've put 3/4 Feb in my calendar! 👍🏻 😊

<3 See you in Feb' my lovely !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45