You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with High Altitude Investing - Bitcoin to $50,000 by End of 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I do agree with both of you at some point. Long therm investors are looking for fundamentals mostly. On the other hand short therm traders don’t look at the fundamentals the way long therm investors do. They basically use their technical analysis for everything regardless the fundamentals of the specific stock or crypto. I’m certain one day, we will have amazing bull run in bitcoin and some altcoins that survive as well. $50k is very possible by the end of this year. The only thing I’m worried about is that it may take another 2-3 years for bull market to return. I’m worried about that we could get stacked in this $6-$8k range for years. We should definitely be accumulating at these levels. Anyway, that was very interesting interview, even though I was able to watch it only partially. I’m looking forward to next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49