You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Bitcoin Bottomed in 2018? + EOY Price Prediction ft High Altitude Investing

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Well said by Dalin. He is very young, but what he says makes completely sense. Especially about summer being the worst time for ALTs and the end of year the best. I hope he is right about bitcoin going to at least 50000 by the end of this year. I’m not that optimistic, because at some point it’s better to expect worse case scenario. My worst case scenario is breaking the support of 5800 and trigger panic selling. If that happens, I’m ready to accumulate more with my cash set aside. That’s what I’ve been doing, buying the dips including the recen one. As I mentioned, it’s my worst case scenario which I would try to take advantage of instead of panicking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40