You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO IS CRASHING! WHAT COINS ARE FUCKED?!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yo Adonis, how long after bitdice ICO you reckon it'll take to see some free muny, I don't care much for the ICO scene but since your my financial adviser for q3 and 4 of 2017 I followed your lead and yeah what's the go usually with these ICO dollarydoos makers

Sort:  

Remember when page 3 was a thing? Page 3 of whitepaper says 70% of profit will come to us each Q depending on % owned. I only put 2ETH in so will get a tiny bit of FILTHY gambling $$$. Road map goes 'til 2019 @cryptobeak could sniff the dirty dolla a mile a way.... #clapped bastard

Rossy boy! The tokens should be released in a couple of weeks and as soon as they hit an exchange I reckon they will be worth more. You get a % of the bitdice profits as a holder so I am going to probably sell some of my tokens early then hold on to the rest for a while and see how the dice game pans out, and see how much paper they make.

Yeah sounds good, will take out initial investment maybe and let the rest simmer for a bit

Good lad, I will make a vid/steemit post on what I am planning to do anyway, once we all get our bitdice tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65