Is anyone trading SIACOIN?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Untitled-11.png

I know it's still cheap, but I see a lot of potential in that coin.
I remember when I paid more than $100 on a bill to amazon cloud last year. Sia Coin is much cheaper...for now at least.

What do you guys think about their project?

Sort:  

Hi there! I invested $74 into SIA on the 31st May and I've almost doubled my initial investment. I plan on holding onto my investment because I believe long term they've got great potential - not to mention I purchased the coins at an extremely cheap price.

I have a few thousands coins too. I am aiming for 1000% by the end of Q3.

I hope I am being realistic haha

Yes, $SC is one of my long terms. Still very cheap. If their tech should be picked up by any big org, SAP, etc. it will be Lambos for all of us.

I'd be happy with a Porche too :D

Personally I'd like a Tesla, but Lambo sound sexier. Gotta aim high ;)

Tesla P100D is actually faster than most Lambos out there :D

0-60 in 2.28 sec. You've got a point.

Or a house!

I would say it has good potential to grow, but I am not sure, the community is not that big

Nice article! I have upvoted your post, can you help me to upvote my post too? Thanks

theres that many its almost impossible to keep up.......

I'm long on the coin because I believe in the project.

I bought in at an average price of 190 Sats, and it's 10% of my overall holdings. If it pulls back more, I'll add more.

One comparison company that's more realistic (vs comparing to Amazon) is Dropbox, which is estimated to be worth $20B. That implies that, if SC gets to its level, a 50x growth in coin/token price.

Are you thinking of mining it?

I haven't begun mining anything yet...

I'm looking at mining, though, in the next 3-6 months.

This is a great project. I accumulated a lot of this when it was around 30 satoshi and have just been wathching it rise! The dev team seems reel strong, and this is some really interesting tech. I've been reading the white paper and want to find out more about becoming a host. This project seems like it has a really promising future!

Yeah I believe in them too.

I don't have a budget atm but i got 20 sc yesterday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52