You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATING A DECENTRALIZED ELECTRICAL WORLD WITH ELONCITY

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello @kwabeedat ! This is really great post.I like it very much.Your content is very strong in the point vice step by step and deep intented area.I feel happy to hear about this unique revolutionary eloncity platform which is very good decentralized blockchain based energy storage platform.I like it so i wish to interect with you more to discuss about it.Again thank you very much for sharing this information.Do you like to interect with me avout it???

Sort:  

Oh definitely! I would be glad to enlighten you more on this project. Please how may I help you? But anyways, be sure to check out the telegram and website links, they are the first line source of accurate information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57