You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will 2018 be the year in which Central Banks buy Cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

When I imagine the strategy of a banker/ hedge fund manager, I would definitely want to invest into crypto. I would implement bots to consistently scan and take 2-3% profits thousands of times per day with million dollar accounts. I would pay anyone who could design this for me whatever they wanted and I would eventually (if not initially) integrate AI. Despite what they say publicly, how can money experts ignore the daily potential for explosive gains in crypto?

Sort:  

Experts who were not seeing it and ignoring the rise of crypto will soon have to step up there game and get involved in this space. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51