LEDGER NANO SsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey homies,
Just a very quick post but I was excited to finally order & receive my LEDGER NANO S. I was going back-and-forth between other ledger models, TREZOR wallets, as well as the other hardware wallets on the market. While I thought it was pretty comical that LEDGER raised prices by some 30% over the span of a few months due to crypto hype, I ordered it anyways & buried the feelings of joining the exploited.
The setup process was very straightforward, and the online plug-ins with chrome browser make things even easier. It is intuitive for the user to customise which coins they would like to hold & keep on their Ledger. I have been following the space for a couple years but only recently have I been building a position across the dozen or so coins I currently have. It has definitely become somewhat of an obsession for knowledge, while it is also increasingly more difficult to keep up with all of the news. I find that I keep a very levelheaded approach amidst all of the noise & smoke in the crypto space. The ledger Nano has already given me a better sense of independence and confidence.

MUCH LOVE & ALOHA,

ROLLS

IMG_7017.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @rollsjoyce! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52