Sort:  

Agree on the many angles. Crypto especially is the wild, wild west at the moment. Have you ever seen so many conflicting predictions from very talented analysts?

My analysis above is for the short term...i.e days. In the coming months, I believe EOS may see $5 if BTC drops. I can see a possible path to $5,000 for BTC and $5 for EOS...especially if BTC is unable to clear the $6,800 resistance in the next week, and $7,700 resistance in the next 2-3 weeks. If BTC clears $8,500, I'll start believing we may have seen the bottom. Until then, there are too many possible paths to $5,000 or lower.

What's so, so cool is that everyone of else can make a convincing argument where price is going, even potentially change our opinion. My wife thinks trading is gambling, I think it's speculation and I think trading is the greatest thing on earth.

I couldn't agree more. Trying to 'solve the puzzle' and outwit the market is one of the most challenging, yet rewarding things I've ever done...not to mention an absolute blast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55