You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: The Biggest Online Social Experiment Ever Has A Rough Start

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You really put a lot of effort into this @zyx066! Well done!!

No one said freedom was ever gonna be easy.

Indeed! In our "big wide world," whether "in here" or "out there," creating anything of value requires ... WORK! Oh no! Not that!!!

A big influence on my life in this area was a military veteran (now passed on), who had a very distinguished career. I got to meet him personally years ago and he had a very simple yet profound way of expressing what freedom is all about:

"Freedom + Responsibility = Liberty
"Freedom - Responsibility = Anarchy

Liberty

As an engineer, I love this! From what you write here in your post, you've clearly chosen the former, when it comes to your support of EOS. All the best to you going forward!

Looking forward to future updates @zyx066. Keep posting! 👍 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much for these kind words @roleerob :-) I'll do my best always to keep my readers informed of everything and anything that spikes my curiosity and interest, and hope it's interesting to them too. Comments are always highly appreciated and are the real reason we do what we do here on Steemit. Thanks for being a shining exemple! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42