You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODLer Alert! Cryptosphere "invades" our Backyard!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Interesting perspective @pifc. Definitely agree with much of what you say, particularly about the manipulation of the market by the so-called “smart money” … Most people fall victim to it, at one time or another. I certainly have been burned by it …

So, is my investment in this new asset class “the same ole story, different chapter?” Time will tell, but I believe this is very different.

Never have and never will be a part of the “golf-by-day, bridge-by-night” crowd, I would also like to be productively engaged. As long as I have my health and wits intact, at least. I’ve at least enjoyed my investment in this class than others of the past, simply because I probably understand it better.

We’ll see what happens. Hopefully together! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45