You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODLer Alert! SEC "wins," ICOs "lose," and Market Crashes ...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

As always, thanks for the great input @newageinv ...

"... I also got back into the market and bought some other cryptocurrencies that I think can weather the storm as they have in the past given the fact that blockchain is not going anywhere."

You and I are on the same page! 👍

With you, I would’ve wished for something a little more positive to end the year, but … Not happening unless something miraculous intervenes between now and year’s end. I elected not to put the other “downer” news about the ICE delaying their BAAKT implementation …

Overall, like you, I believe there is a future in this asset class, so taking advantage of the lower prices. I can afford to hold long term. Time will tell how bright that is …

Hopefully we can all set this aside, to the best of our ability, and enjoy our great American holiday – Thanksgiving!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44