Sort:  

rats! now I gotta do research on my own! lol.
Well some people figured they would force everyone from the dollar to their crypto but I don't know what they're doing with it.

All I know is that the feds don't want to lose control of the money supply, or maybe I should say the central banks or federal reserve.

I think that is a question the world over @janton. What are the almighty States going to do about the threat posed by the various cryptos? There have already been attempts to stop them, jail those found with them, etc.

So far, those attempts have failed to stop the "advance" of the cryptosphere.

My own concern has more to do with the power of the State to tax. It is a big deal to ensure we are adequately tracking these investments and a big decision, once done, to calculate the taxes owed. And then, of course, whether or not you report honestly and accurately ...

howdy roleerob! well that tax question is a good one. I trust you will be doing a lot of research and then tell us what you find out in a post? lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43