You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODLer Alert! SEC "wins," ICOs "lose," and Market Crashes ...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Good morning (here) @ironshield. I appreciate the additional value you have added to my post with your reply here.

"This is the lowest I've seen so far, but I'm not discouraged - I see it as an opportunity to grow the investment while it's low and be patient as it grows in the future.'

Absolutely, we must have a long-term perspective. And continue faithfully laboring away ...

"We have so much to be thankful for!"

Yes we do! And we all struggle with our human nature with its tendencies to do exactly the opposite ...

Thank you for introducing me to the #gratefulvibes channel @ironshield. Never heard of it before now. But, at a quick glance, can see a lot of great content linked to it. That only leaves me with my usual dilemma - not enough hours in the day. And, with that dilemma where best to invest the finite time that I do have.

All the best to you and your family. I hope you've enjoyed a great celebration of Thanksgiving with the various illness challenges you've faced!

Psalm 118:24
Hebrews 10:23-25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72