You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODLer Alert! Cryptosphere "invades" our Backyard!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Well @ crypto.piotr …

”I wish to find out that there is blockchain community somewhere around me. Darn! “

… hopefully it will come about in the not too distant future for you. There a lot of people on Steem from other countries. Perhaps you could consider trying to host a regional get together of some sort. I don’t know what that would take, but I’ve seen a number of references to these regional get togethers on Steem.

”Just a quick note: I will be away for a couple of days (Im getting married very soon) “

Wow! Congratulations!! Definitely the highest priority, so looking forward to hearing from you again, once you are back.

”Perhaps you would like to reach out to me one day. I value your work here on Steemit a lot and I believe that people like us should stick together. “

Yes, @crypto.piotr, I would like to keep in touch, for sure! On an earlier reply to you, I’d provided a little more for your reconsideration of Discord, where we could direct message … 😉

All the best to you, for a wonderful wedding and honeymoon!! 😊

Sort:  

I think i will stick to email @roleerob :)

Thanks for your kind wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44