Sort:  

This is the best one i've used!

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/?symbol=POLONIEX%3ASTEEMBTC

But the more apps the better , lets seed this STEEM ecosystem

awesome, thank you!

How did you get so many Steemit tags?

https://www.coinigy.com/ you can try that, I haven't used it except to look around, it it is a paid subscription model forget the rates.

thanks for the suggestion.

at first glance, it looks pretty solid. $15/month not cheap, but definitely looks FAR superior to any other crypto charts I've seen yet...

I made a cryptocurrency charting site that uses data from Poloniex: cryptohistory.org
.

The focus is on making image charts that can be easily embedded anywhere.
Here is the 24 hour chart for Steem/BTC:

You might notice that this chart is very old, with just a couple hours of data on it -- Steem currently caches images and rehosts them securely, but it ignores all cache-control headers and does not re-fetch expired images. That will have to be fixed before these are usable on Steem.

Upvoted for the creativity and execution 👍

Metatrader does nothing but give me a headache,"paralysis by analysis". I'm sure much more advanced crypto enthusiasts love the deep data but for me, it needs to be easy to navigate and have a shallow learning curve.

I'd support your idea financially. Upvoted to show my appreciation. Enjoy!

I'm looking for one myself. The Bittrex chart does seem a bit lacking. I think once it becomes bigger its liquidity will grow with it.

By that time should have some good exchange with competent charting packages.

@cattyboy made a great share above = https://www.coinigy.com

$15/month, though looks pretty decent.

Here is an Archive of Cryptocurrency App building Code on Github for anyone creating a Steemit app
https://steemit.com/steem/@marsresident/github-cryptocurrency-app-creation-archive

good day @rok-sivante

I am agree with you metatrader is free and awesome trading software, because its supported by their community thats continuosly developed something new to make metatrader even better , like indicator, trading bot etc.

Crypto currency trading platform ussually web based platform, i like them because its easy to use and user friendly, but unlike metatrader member can not contribute to developed that trading platform, only web owner thats have access and ability to developed their own trading platform

Good post rok & Everyone
👍

There are so much to learn here
Thank you

bullionstackers

I'm super new to this whole world of cyrpto and its posts like this that I learn so much from

  • Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54