Sort:  

If I understand this correctly - this would be a two party escrow service where a time lock contract enabled spender refund.

This is something I am sure could be accomplished quite quickly. You would have lots of options as to what stability features you give your contract.

Very possible.

cool.

thanks for the excellent summarized definitino.

I love to see a person level up keep it up, very good post.
I'm trying to rise the same way and be great like you. Follow me and I will follow you

I love your idea. I'm studying some of the same technologies you spoke of. Thank you for the concepts you mentioned in your trading plan. I am now going to start reading to start working on a similar business plan model.
I have been working on simple wallets for ETH with a trading platform in mind I'd worked on a bit.
Follow me and we can correspond with this matter in mind. We may collaborate in the future.
I'll let you know what I may come up with if we do of course not all open-source,m but parts will definitely be.
Thanks for the post. You helped me start brainstorming on my Crypto projects again.
@Whoib
JenB

cool. if you make any progress on anything like this or come across anything similar, please do let me know. Doesn't need to be open-source, as long as it works proper...

Yes maybe we can do closed a project together in the future. I'm learning and in a few weeks I may have ideas to share if you build or brainstorm business style.
@whoib
https://twitter.com/jennielynie

Another powerful post and an equally powerful combo! Thanks for sharing this great information with us and I look forward to seeing how this matter will be developed over the course of the next few months...

Namaste :)

Congratulations. You might have broken the status-quo :)

no congrats in order - just an idea, though still needs execution. I have no fucking clue how to do it myself, though it's a pretty key component for a separate business model...

Great idea. Glad that you shared... Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74