You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigating the Top 50 Cryptocurrencies, Part 32/50: Stratis

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

@heymattsokol - I hold a handful of Stratis tokens that I bought after going through their whitepaper, reading and reviewing the insights from many folks well known in the crypto space. I'm not betting it all on Stratis but I bleive it is promising given that at some points most large companies will realise the value of blockchain and start moving to it - and when that happens, stratis will be at an advantage.

Only time can tell how this turns out , but I'm not betting against it for now.. THanks for the detailed post.

Sort:  

Have you looked at Factom? They are another contender for BaaS stuff, I like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51