I Was a Skeptic. But This 💩 Works!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitconnect!!!
Let me tell you something. I am as new as it comes to the world of crypto and I believe whole heartedly that scared money doesn't make any money. With that being said. I was skeptical about bitconnect I was being scared. I took a chance after a good dude spent some time explaining it to me. Long story short! It works!
Now I started off small but after one day I am already seeing a return on my investment and if it keeps trending this way I will more than have doubled my money by the time my contract is up.
I would not suggest that you invest anything that you need back in less than 234 days when it comes to bitconnect. If you are scared don't do it. But I will say this. Champions are not scared and even if they were afraid they would face their fears. They would run towards that fear and conquer it.
That's what I did and that's what I'm doing everyday. I'm fighting and moving towards greatness. It's not going to be easy. You will have a bunch of naysayers along the way. The road to greatness is straight, narrow and traveled upon by few. Take a few hundred bucks, try bitconnect, try cloud mining buy and hold bitcoin. What do you have to lose?! How much money do you blow on food, drinks, clothing, sneakers, cars, jewelry and such. Those things will never enhance your life or change your family tree.
Everyone is worried about the President. Vote with your dollars invest in yourself. Govern yourself.
I'm feeling motivated! Vlog coming soon.
Big Dawgs for big changes. Took a quick work break to share my thoughts. Every investment leads to me being free of the system. These are some of the things I have been thinking. I'm out!!IMG_5184.JPGIMG_5183.PNGIMG_5182.PNGIMG_5184.JPG

Sort:  

Bitconnect is a great investment, although does seem a bit sketchy

It does have that feel to it. But that's why I started off small. I figure I can easily blow $200 on a dinner date why not on a investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57