Gunbot - Auto Trade bot FOR SALE (v3, v4, v5+)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Gunbot is a cryptocurrency trading bot that has: -Multiple exchanges supported : Poloniex, Bittrex, Cryptopia, Kraken

-Unlimited # of pairs you can trade (Only Limited by your computer)

-Multiple Operating Systems supported: OSX, Linux, Raspian, Windows

-Load of options to customize!

The trade bot has 3 main trading strategies that can be used in combination with each other, BB, PP, Stepgain, Gain
Video on the trade bot:

Telegram to buy it @Crypto_advisor
I am an official seller for the bot at 0.09btc (the lowest price out there)
Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thank you I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

Fantastic post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those Unique posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29