Best Coins to get in on!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am going to talk about 2 coins that I have most of my money in right now because I feel that they have a very high chance of spiking very soon.

The first coin is Stratis:
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 11.10.57 PM.png

With Stratis being a very strong cryptocurrency overall, and very volatile, I think it will follow in the steps of NEO which went up 30% today. Stratis hasn't made a big move since the split, and now is the time for it to move.

The second coin is Steem:
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 11.14.26 PM.png

With Steem being supported by a growing platform, it is a very strong coin. I think anything under $1.50 is a buy, and I will hold it until it spikes again or goes up to $2.00.

Both of these currencies are going to move soon, and I would reccomend you move in fast! Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Very good choices! I agree to your analysis.

Great write up. Wondering if you suffer from blockfolio addiction too? - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptocoinclub/confessions-of-a-blockfolio-addict

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16