Watch me invest my bitcoin for end of July #1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey guys,

I put together this video earlier that shows how I am going to be investing my coin across my portfolio for the end of July.

In general I am choosing coins that are of low value and investing the most of my bitcoin into them so that when they increase eventually I will make a profit.

I think this is the best strat to take but again I'm pretty new to investing so I'm learning as I go.

So far I've made about +40 USD within a month and a half of investing plus around 200 more usd more from steemit ;).

I'm still pretty new but I'm excited that things are going good so far!

Anyways you guys can watch the video below if you are interested:

Cheers!

Robin

Sort:  

Much anticipated. This a great go ahead for newbies like me, had initial problems launching this.

Thanks for the feedback :)

This is very much helpful mate! Thank you for sharing!

Nice post. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? Do you know this interesting site? https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bitcoin#analysis For a complete Bitcoin Analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49