You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing your own Active Crypto Portfolio Index

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great post! I will def try to use this when building a coin portfolio. I'm still pretty new with all the cryptocoins but I try to learn new things everyday. Thanks for the great read.

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it. I'd advise doing lots of testing with cryptocompare and trading with very small size so you have enough time to get a feel for how the markets move.

Welcome to crypto :)

Thanks for the advice. I have only traded (mostly invested for long term) on stock market before (Swedish). I will not go full investment on crypto since its so new for me and as you say I need to get a feel for how the market works. I will follow you for future posts, once again thanks for the great read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37