Marketcap 764B$ right now

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

We have seen som great gains recent months in crypto. The question is how far will it continue? Will the cryptocurrencies take over paying system in the future? I think we can see a much bigger market during this year.

Sort:  

We are on pace on easily hitting 1 trillion in total market cap this year. How soon do you think it'll happen? Which quarter of 2018. I'm betting on first quarter... Early March.

Followed.

Cheers @robi

Follow my blog for cool visualizations ;)

1 trillion before 1st april I think. Thank you. Followed back!

I'd be happy with your deadline :)

1-qhz58p65l7pfo2wSpjbnQw.jpeg

1988 january, the economist
zionists want it.

yeah maybe, lets see what will happen

the question is which crypto will be at the top when the total market cap hits the 1 trillion mark I'm betting it will be late February with ripple with the most market cap followed by BTC then ETH.

I think BTC will be top for a while.

So nice dear keep it up I followed you hope you will do same for me thanks

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

I think it will increase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58