You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who i'm watching in the Crypto space and what i'm doing as a 'newbie'.

You wrote:
It's become very apparent that the only way to make any kind of significant short term gain is to invest 'big' and invest in the right coin (or ICO) at the right time. Buying just 1 or 2 coins will never make you rich, and as I am neither rich or a gambler - it's unlikely i'm going to make anything short term. I figured my best plan was to simply make what I can in a sensible, low risk manner and sit on it - so that's what i'm doing.

It's exactly what I feel that isgood as a newbe. Trading to much coins with low amount won't get you anywhere. PLanning to change my strategy and hold the 'safe' coins and stop chasing short term nonsense gains. Thanks for the reminder.

PSAnd yeah, Suppoman is weird, but I like him as my favorite because of his ever lasting energy nd good view of the market

Sort:  

Agreed - Superman is a 'slow burner' you have to 'warm' to him!
Im tempted to play the markets game - but as you say it's too much time and effort for little real reward unless you are prepared to go in with some serious cash. I'm waiting to see what happens at the end of this month and will probably use a few savings to buy some of the 'long' term holds like Ether and Bitcoin.
I do thing there's levels at which you can gamble / speculate in this market and i'm happy with smaller gains for less risk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51