Day 7 - "A network of a thousand miners, begins with a single node" - anonymous

One Client, Multiple Websockets

Today I worked on having multiple clients interact with one websocket and manipulate some variables controlled by that websocket. I imagine these clients to be like wallets and the websocket to be a node. I found a nice chatroom tutorial that worked with the Tornado python module. Not sure python is the best language to use for this when it is all said and done, however it is one of the languages I know best.

Tomorrow I am going to work on connecting two nodes, thus having two websockets talk to each other. Not sure if this is the correct way to do things, but hey, I guess I will soon find out.

Hope everyone has a great Saturday night. As for me

Cheers!

#100DaysToICO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55