You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why EOS is Better Than Ethereum and Bitcoin

You represented the information in a really good manner and I really grateful to you.

What I understood by studying the market is EOS seems a good option but from investment point of view may not be the good option.

What do you say about it?

Sort:  

Really appreciate your kinds words.

That depends on what your time horizon is. EOS is a great long-term investment play, but if you are looking for short-term gains then yeah EOS might not be the place to go.

Appreciate you time taking the time out of your day to read.

God bless.

Namaste

Anytime, it's always my pleasure.
When I look at the market, I find these IOTA, BitShares and Siacoin may have a great opertunity in near future if someone just hold them for long term.

What your opinion about it?

I am definitely all behind Bitshares. It has so many benefits its wild.

Haven't done my research into IOTA and Siacoin yet but will do thank you for letting me know buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66