Sort:  

You da Bomb! Voted! ✔

thanks mike

Hey Robbie. Good work. It is an amazing platform.
I am in 20020 k in loans. The payouts are amazing this week!
Be sure to buy bcc tokens everytime you get money into your lending wallet, because the price of bcc only goes up and up and up. Why? Because when people want to do something on the platform they need to invest in bcc.
I made 4400 dollars only last month just by buying bcc tokens directly after payment into my 'lending wallet'.

But I would suggest to diversify your assets. I am also into control finance at the moment. It is a cashcow like bitconnect. It works a bit different. check it out.

This is my referral if you decide to use it. Best to you.
https://control-finance.com/?ref=dannypreil

Great post

Thank you

I wonder if it's better to hold. I have seen BCC value quadruple in the last few months. If you hold you can sell at any time and it was the way to go for the last few months.

Yes sure you can stake the tokens too which gets you even more tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51