You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Illuminati Whistleblower' Ronald Bernard: "Crypto Currency was Created by Secret Services. 1st & 2nd Gen. Crypto Has Backdoors. 3rd & 4th Gen. Crypto are Better".

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I agree. It is difficult to discern if he is just grasping at internet memes/rabbit-holes to help himself escape a guilty conscience or if he is genuine.

I just watched the video you linked, where he discusses the child sacrifice. He mentions the Protocols of the Elders of Zion in the video. Over the last few days I have been researching these Protocols without coming to any conclusions so far, other than they are a scarily close description of modern day life, for a document published a 100 yrs ago.

However, it does raise my suspicions of internet memes/rabbit-holes/propaganda raising its ugly head. This is the 3rd time from different sources I have encountered the Protocols over the last 3 days. Seems odd to me... or perhaps its prophetic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66