You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caution: Are You Storing Cryptocurrency On Exchanges Like Poloniex, Bittrex?

Great post @looftee gives me flashbacks though as I have 2 BTC stuck in a show only wallet! Well they are worth that now, back then 2014 they were a lot less. I learned my lesson from that point ha. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Welcome buddy.

No problem, lol buddy I'm a woman, but ill be one of the guys hahahaa :)

Haha, sorry for that, I didn't see your pic. I apologize for that.

It's ok, haha aren't you in the discord chat a lot? Or I prob just read your post lol

I am there a lot, but nobody noticed me except a very beautiful girl. My lucky day today.

Will read your articles too from now on.

aww you don't have too! I was just saying your name looked so familiar to me besides being in my feed. That I thought i had seen you in the discord chat :) I appreciate it @looftee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65