My Crypto faucets experience

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So just quick post about some faucets I like in the crypto world... I use only a couple of them cause they are quick to use...
I use Coinpot for the collection point before it goes to my main wallet... Coinpot collects from about 5 different faucets which include 3 from moon faucets that use bitcoin litecoin and dogecoin .. Then I use Bitfun.com and Bonusbitcoin.com. They take about 24 hours to deposit to main wallets after request so dont freak out if you dont see your money right away..

Each of these give good amounts of coins. The moon faucets give every 5 minutes but you can claim any time .. Longer you wait, the more you get but they slow down the longer you wait too..
Bitfun.com has games you can play to make extra but their main will give up to 300 sato per claim..and bonusbitcoin boast that you can get up to 5000 per claim but it is more reasonable to see about 80-100 per claim.. All of them work great and all you have to do is solve a recaptcha to receive funds..You can find them all in google playstore..
Another good one is Bitcoin spinner... You spin the wheel to recieve sato and it is sent to your walletScreenshot_2017-10-01-11-19-26.pngsceenshot to show you that you can really get them

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted from me! :)
favor to upvote me back, thanks :)

Good move!!! I'm resteeming and upvoting this. 😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 Thanks again for sharing...and don't forget to keep steeming OK?

Thank you much ...its how I get the money to add to my steem account and feel free to use anything you see

Thank you! I hope you have a wonderful day!

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Sounds like it could work, thanks for this! I'm resteeming and upvoting this. 😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 Thanks again for sharing...and don't forget to keep steeming OK?

Informative cheers mate ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66