Staking REDD Coin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I wrote an article earlier about how I was staking #pinkcoin but forgot to mention that I am also staking #Reddcoin and couldn't be happier. They have both produced for me in a very short period of time. As I said before I have minted 550 #pinkcoin since 6/9/2017 and I have minted over 900 in #Reddcoin. Start staking people, easy way for your Long's to make money for you. 2017-06-13 (3).png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

is this free ?

Yes, staking is free, but the coins are not. 1.7 million RDD is about $3500 at 0.0022 USD. Nice post, thanks for sharing, following now..

Question on Reddcoin stake - I have synced blockchain with current block , but i don't see the arrow ( on the bottom right of the wallet ) green , it's grey as of now and says "not staking because you don't have mature coins" . I have close to 200k redds with 90 confirmations, do i have to wait for minimum confirmations/coin age? Appreciate your help!

Interesting post. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. The high risk the cryoto space brings with it one thing nobody seemingly cares about. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm using this site that gives in depth reports on every tradable cryto in the market. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Reddcoin#analysis To see the: Reddcoin Investment research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57