It's bleeding again. Best time to buy?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Right now, its bleeding. Not just at top 10 but all the way through.

Someone predicted that we are the stage where market will continue to bleed until the dust settles later in August and then to the moon!

What is your take?

bleed.PNG

Opinion. Not an advice.

Sort:  

I have to say, as an investor and not a trader... I couldn't agree more.

I predicted this fall as the month ended and I believe it is just a little "dip" before things take off.

Real world adoption is just starting to take place which means crypto stock will only go up
(my opinion).

yer it will drop and drop till august. don't worry buy on the first of aug to make a stupid amount of money

But if BTC falls too low comparatively then you cannot buy much!

Are these shares bought by people , or just stats?
Looks like Bitcoins are the most shares bought by people.
Upvoted

I see debit cards paltforms that convert multiple cryptos into one world fiat etc I donr see market ever quitting cryptos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77