BlockCAT has dropped from $4+ to .86 cents; thanks to the panic, TIME TO BUY?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

cat.PNG

I was browsing through coinmarketcap to see what opportunities recent crash has created. I stumbled on BlockCAT. CAT that was selling at $5 in August!

However, thanks to China FUD, whole market came crashing down and lo and behold, CAT is now under $1.

What makes this, in my view, a great project is:

  • They have working platform
  • They are catering to the businesses to set up businesses
  • LIMITED SUPPLY, ONLY 9 MIL COINS IN TOTAL!!!!

To put this in perspective, Stratis (which is a good comparison) is now at $420,000,000 market cap, however, their supply is 98 Million coins.

CAT has 10% of that supply! Even if we were to assume 10% of market cap from Stratis - we are looking at 470% gains ($42 million spread over 9 million). That in my mind is keeping it conservative!

And this may happen sooner than we can imagine as market is rebounding fast!

I cannot, unfortunately, pick these up due to monthly budget constraints, however, I wanted to pass it along to my followers so they can take advantage of it.

P.S: I wouldn't mind donations if you make decent $$$$

Good luck.

opinion. not an advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94