You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH/USD possible Elliott Wave Count

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thank you for your insight. However, not being a technician I had to re read your post many times. I still don't really grasp it. Are you saying there "might" be another downward correction by August 24th? If so to 200 level or below?

Sort:  

What I'm saying is this: for the above-presented wave count ETH must go down in wave "E" to around $200. If it doesn't and instead goes up above $230 then this wave count is incorrect. Both moves are equally possible. So, the probability of this wave count is 50%.

Thanks...please remember, not all 400 followers of you, most of which are from CryptoCompare, like myself, are not of your special mindset or have your special technical vocabulary. I was always taught to know your audience and use words and grammar to fit the situation. Maybe you are and have misjudged your audience. Just saying...just sayn'

If you want to follow me the basics of TA must be learned. I expect my followers not to follow me blindly but to use their own heads. That's the audience I'm counting on and targeting my posts at.

If you are unable or unwilling to grasp TA basics then there's nothing much to discuss.

Hi srezz, how would you recommend those followers (I'm one of them by the way) to learn the basics of TA ? Please don't get me wrong, I'm really willing to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48