You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Mini Series - Part 5 - What Gives The EOS Token Value?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello again. A few days ago I asked you about my concerns about registering EOS by June 1. You said Exodus wallet which I have and Binance will register the EOS for a person. My question is which one do you recommend. Exodus is at this point does not know when one can claim them and you must enter your 12 word Seed to reclaim them. Binance d oes it automatically. (I think) Right now my EOS are in Kraken and I’m wondering which one of the two I should send them to you. One is an exchange and one is a wallet. Exodus is very expensive to move Them back to Kraken. Also there may be capital gains implications when you move from exchange to exchange and from wallet to exchange but not exchange to wallet (or something like that)
Thanks...this is not a financial advice but a procedural question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48