Big Update on Cryptocurrencies from Finance ministry

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Big Update on Cryptocurrencies from Finance ministry. Cryptocurrencies की तारीफ की.

Watch about what Finance Minister of India says about Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies. Hope for this best till the end of this year.

Join our Channel to get latest news and updates on Markets.
Sort:  

Hi I upvote you.... I am new to this platfrom plz visite my profile........ if you like my contents then follow me and upvote me :) @palcrypto

@rjchannel, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

followed you...

I upvoted you and followed you. In return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other.

this is good news for each other that crypto is going to legal in India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76