Today I bought my first EOS.. Damn this ico is not for newbies or non technical people.. Hope this will change the flow for me..

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today I bought a little bit of EOS. I had to do it. So I sold some alt coind with a big loss.. It is really terrible since I started with crypto..

Then I bought some ether.. Then it all started..

Thank you @sandwich

Without this post:
https://steemit.com/eos/@sandwich/contributing-to-eos-token-sale-with-myetherwallet-and-contract-inner-workings

I couldn't have done it that easily.. So i really wish that this ico will give me some profit in 1 year.. I participated in some others but I think I was too late or picked the wrong ones..

I have a little bit of:

MGO
SONM
SNT
BET

I hope you will not check them because it is not the best time to do it.. Why didn't I know ICO 1 year ago...

I want to go to the US in 2019 to go for a once in a lifetime holiday with my GF and 2 kids.. I really hope that my crypto adventure will get me there..

Thx for reading.

Sort:  

Hello. I think you should listen to what this guy in video has to say before you invest in EOS.
https://steemit.com/ethereum/@radagast/investing-in-eos-watch-this-video-first

This post has received a 0.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82