You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here I Am, Hand Painting a Custom Steemit Cap Specially for The Youngest Witness on Steemit; @theprophet0

Fantastic post, and I love what you're doing. Although I've found myself in the worst financial situation of my life (due to an injury at work), I promise you that I'll be ordering a shirt and cap as soon as I am able. It's great of you to give the proceeds to @gardenofeden, also. That is such an incredible group. I believe your effort embodies everything that Steemit is about, at least for me.

I would say that this post earned you another follower @quinneaker, but I was already following you. lol

Sort:  

ahahahaha thanks for the great comment and support!

I remember you because of ur memorable name ;-)>

I wish you quick healing and financial abundance!

Hope to see you around again!

SteemOn!

Thank you, and you'll definitely see me around. I've got a lot of time on my hands, and I'm loving Steemit. I really hope I can build-up enough Steem to help a great organization like @gardenofeden, or another caring group. About my name; I was a little (lot) ticked-off when YouTube started de-monetizing great content, so I used the name when I signed-up here. I thought I'd be able to change it, but I guess I'm stuck with it. lol Oh well, I'm still no longer a big fan of YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and some others. I believe Steemit proves we'll soon not need them. Keep up your fantastic work!

Yes, I have lots going on, and plenty of opportunity, yet Steemit is just worth the time. I don't spend as much time on here as I would like yet still am on quite often.
I am constantly finding a balance of life priorities and opportunities.
SteemFest for example is one on the horizon.

"Balance of life," that's where it's at. I too, wanna make a Steemfest, sooner rather than later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49