Mine crypto from your phone! Click on the link to get one free pi to get you started! It is very easy to mine!

in #cryptocurrency3 years ago

0024CC9A-D2BE-4F2E-BDA7-B24C25633AD0.jpeg
So I’ve been into cryptocurrency since 2012. I actually used to mine a lot. I’ve seen cryptocurrencies make people really rich but it is really hard to keep up with them all. I feel like I have missed out on a lot of opportunities. I had quit mining because it was not profitable anymore and not worth all of the headaches.I recently came upon pi and quickly started mining. You can mine pi from your phone and all you have to do is press the main button once a day. You do not have to leave the app open, all you have to do is check in once a day. Once it hits 100 million users then you will no longer be able to mine pi.Get in while you still can! Click the link below to get ONE FREE PI and start mining!

I am sending you 1π! Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 10 million members worldwide. To claim your Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/Rizznick and use my username (Rizznick) as your invitation code.

Good luck! Full STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

Great post! I've heard of PI but I didn't think it's going to hold much ground especially since it hasn't even being recognized or made acceptable as a valuable digital currency. I wonder what the hold up is? Anyways I guess it'd be better to mine and store up as much PI as possible,who knows what the future has in store?! Thanks for sharing

It is still in the early phases. That is why it isn’t on any exchanges yet. Once it hits the market it’s going to skyrocket! 👍

Is it tradeable on an exchange?
It is a special blockchain system. I will keep learning about the achievement of the PI dev team.

Not yet but it will be. They are working on distribution right now so that when it hits the markets it will have a solid base. 😉

Yes, I agree with you @riosparada pi is so easy to use and less time consuming than others cryptocurrency software. Even they are sending notification when you need to go back to the app for mining. This pi is progressing so fast that they will reach 100 million very soon I guess. Then no one will be able to mine. So this is high time everyone should mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45